AGENDA

JANUARY 26

Day One - USA & Canada

3:00 PM EST | 2:00 PM CST | 12:00 PM PST

Reception Area Opens

Attendees are encouraged to log-in prior to the 3:30 PM EST kick-off where they can interact with our sponsors and view other posted content.

4:00 PM EST | 3:00 PM CST | 1:00 PM PST

TMX Closing Bell

Women in ETFs will virtually close the TMX Stock Exchange in Toronto.

4:05 PM EST | 3:05 PM CST | 1:05 PM PST

Opening Remarks & Awards

CHRISTINE BERG

Women in ETFs Co-President

MSCI

5:00 PM EST | 4:00 PM CST | 2:00 PM PST

CATHERINE WOOD

Founder, CEO, CIO

Ark Invest

5:30 PM EST | 4:30 PM CST | 2:30 PM PST

MARIE CHANDOHA
CEO
Charles Schwab Investment Management, Inc.

6:00 PM EST | 5:00 PM CST | 3:00 PM PST

Chapter Breakouts

7:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM CST | 4:00 PM PST

Cocktail Hour

 

JANUARY 27

Day Two - USA & Canada

8:00 AM EST | 7:00 AM CST | 5:00 AM PST

Expo Opens

10:00 AM EST | 9:00 AM CST | 7:00 AM PST

SUNI HARTFORD

President, Asset Management 

UBS Group AG

JENNY JOHNSON

President, CEO

Franklin Templeton Investments

10:30 AM EST | 9:30 AM CST | 7:30 AM PST

FIONA BASSETT

Lyxor ETFs

ANNA PAGLIA

Managing Director

Global Head of ETFs & Indexed Strategies

Invesco

11:00 AM EST | 10:00 AM CST | 8:00 AM PST

SHUNDRAWN THOMAS
President, Asset Management

Northern Trust

11:30 AM EST | 10:30 AM CST | 8:30 AM PST

SAM AZZARELLO
Executive Director

Global Market Strategist
J.P. Morgan Asset Management

LIZ ANN SONDERS

Chief Investment Strategist

Charles Schwab

12:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM CST | 9:00 AM PST

Break

12:15 PM EST | 11:15 AM CST | 9:15 AM PST

CLEO CHANG

SVP, Head of Investment Solutions

American Century Investments

NANCY DAVIS

Founder, CIO

Quadratic Capital Management LLC

JON MAIER

CIO

Global X

1:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM CST | 10:00 AM PST

SHELLY ANTONIEWICZ

Senior Economist

Investment Company Institute

ALLISON FUMAI

Partner

Dechert LLP

2:30 PM EST | 1:30 PM CST | 11:30 AM PST

MSCI

3:00 PM EST | 2:00 PM CST | 12:00 PM PST

REGGIE BROWNE

Principal

GTS

KAREN SCHENONE, CFA

Managing Director

Head of iShares Fixed Income Strategy for USWA

3:30 PM EST | 2:30 PM CST | 12:30 PM PST

LISSA YOUNG

Assistant Professor

Dept. of Behavioral Sciences and Leadership

US Military Academy

4:00 PM EST | 3:00 PM CST | 1:00 PM PST

Closing Bell

 
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2021 Women in ETFs